Louisiana Office Supply

Meet the Team

Our professional staff is more than a team, we are family. With superior product knowledge from decades of experience and the drive to provide the best customer service, we want to be the solution to all your office needs.

Our Office Product Geniuses, left to right:
Rodney Genius, Rodney@laofficesupply.com
Laurie Genius Chapple, Laurie@laofficesupply.com
Sidney Genius, Sidney@laofficesupply.com
Our Janitorial & Facility Supply Division Leader:
Mark Leto, Mark@lajanitorialfacility.com
Outside Sales Representatives, left to right:
Mike Seamans, Mike@laofficesupply.com
Darryl Sanches, Darryl@laofficesupply.com
Outside Sales Representatives, left to right:
Jessica Card, Jessica@laofficesupply.com
Jay Olinde, Jay@laofficesupply.com
Chuck Jarreau, Chuck@laofficesupply.com
Todd Veron, Todd@laofficesupply.com
Outside Sales Representative
G
Outside Sales Representatives, left to right:
Monique LeBlanc, Monique@laofficesupply.com
Michael Owen, Michael@laofficesupply.com
Outside Sales Representative
Nol
Furniture Sales & Scheduling, left to right:
Val Brock, Val@laofficefurn.com
Greg McConnell, Greg@laofficefurn.com
Vicki Davis, Vicki@laofficefurn.com
Sylvester Stewart, Sylvester@laofficefurn.com
Furniture Design, left to right:
Jennifer Faust, Jennifer@laofficefurn.com
Sherry Alexander, Sherry@laofficefurn.com
Elton Pullett, Elton@laofficefurn.com
Office Products Customer Service, left to right:
Georgia Honore, Georgia@laofficesupply.com
Debbie McDonner, Debbiemcdonner@laofficesupply.com
Polly Langlois (seated), Polly@laofficesupply.com
Lisa Granier, Lisa@laofficesupply.com
Accounting, left to right:
Brandi Davis, Brandi@laofficesupply.com
Darla Eisworth, Darla@laofficesupply.com
Delivery Supervisors, left to right:
Furniture—Jeffrey Newman, Jeffrey@laofficefurn.com
Supplies & Janitorial—Larry Lee, Larrylee@laofficesupply.com